Reminder: Change of Update schedule

It’s that time of year again. Time is getting short, Christmas is getting close, and every damn developer simultaneously releases their biggest games all at the one time. With Arkham City, Battlefield 3, Rage, Assassins Creed, Saints Row 3 and (obviously) Skyrim coming out, I’m not going to have as much time for Joe.
I know what you’re thinking… last time I took a break I never got started again. And ‘Livin’ in Oblivion’ suffered a similar fate – its updates are rarer than hens teeth.
Well, fear not, gentle readers. Rather than put Joe on hold for a month or two, I’ve decided to scale back the updates to one per-week. Starting next week, Failing Fallout will be updated on Wednesdays (New Zealand time). The ‘normal’ updates will resume in the new year… unless Joe dies before then.
Thanks for reading!

– Tel

A rare behind the scenes look.This is what all the photos look like before I trim them. See what I'm working with here, people!

A rare behind-the-scenes look at how FF is captured on film.
This is what all the photos look like before I trim them. See what I'm working with here, people!

Leave a Reply

